Armor Tile Background
Armor-Tile Tactile Systems

Contact Us

Setting the standard for quality & durability in detectable warning surface


Emergency Crossing Walk Guidance Armor Tile
home  Home 
Products  Products 
Projects  Projects 
ADA Regulations  ADA Regulations 
Product Support  Product Support 
Contact Us  Contact 
Request a Quote  Request a Quote 
Frequently Asked Questions  FAQs 


Mail to:
ENGINEERED PLASTICS INC.

300 International Drive Suite 100
Williamsville, NY 14221
Phone: 1-800-682-2525

E-Mail to:

General Inquiries:  info@engplastics.com
Tech Support:  tech@engplastics.com
Sales:  sales@engplastics.com




 
Northern California, Hawaii, Northern Nevada New York & New Jersey

Gerard Angeles
gerarda@engplastics.com 

Cell: 1-916-844-4132
Fax: 1-916-361-6546

Northern California, Hawaii, Northern Nevada


Dean Giusti
deang@engplastics.com  
Cell: 908-255-2708
Fax: 800-769-4463

New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania




Florida, Alabama New England

Kyle Moro
kylem@engplastics.com  
Cell: 1-407-803-2966



Florida, Alabama




Daniel O'Neill
danielo@engplastics.com 
Tel: 1-800-682-2525 ext 111
Fax: 1-800-769-4463
Cell: (203) 901-0585

Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont


Eastern Midwest North Central West

Robert Wickline
robertw@engplastics.com  
Cell: 1-347-278-7729



Michigan, Kentucky, Indiana, Ohio, Tennessee


Tom Carroll
Tomc@engplastics.comĀ   
Cell: 1-630-689-7574



Iowa, Kansas, Illinois, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Wisconsin, Missouri, Colorado, Utah

North West South Central

Brad Graham
bradg@engplastics.com 
Cell: 1-425-766-6234


Idaho, Oregon, Washington, Montana, Wyoming, Alaska, Western Canada



Brian Tuggle
briant@engplastics.com  
Ph: 1-800-682-2525
Cell: 817-205-6319

Texas, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi


Southern California, South Nevada Central East

Sergio Loprieato
sergiol@engplastics.com 
Cell: 562-842-9934

Southern California, Southern Nevada, Arizona



Lance Mitchell
 lancem@engplastics.com 
Ph: 919-622-4615

Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Maryland, Delaware, West Virginia, Washington DC

 

Central and Eastern Canada John Heffner

Sandro Pinto
spinto@engplastics.com
Tel: (905) 330-9233



National Sales Manager
johnh@engplastics.com 
Cell: 1-916-919-0568
Fax:1- 916-361-6546





  Advantage Tactile Contact page  


:: Home :: Products :: Projects :: ADA Regulations
:: Support :: contact :: FAQs :: site map
Armor-Tile© 2010